Skip to main content

Contact Us

Office Locations

Los Angeles
725 S. Figueroa Street, Suite 3400
Los Angeles, CA 90017
(213) 430-4300


Atlanta
175 TownPark Drive NW, Suite 450
Kennesaw, GA 30144
(678) 594-4980 

Parsippany

50 Parsippany Road, Suite 300
Parsippany, NJ 07054
(800) 222-0305 

Contacts

Division Head

Kirk Bull, CPCU, ARe
Divisional President
kirk.bull@gamcustom.com


Information Technology/Shared Services
Raymond Shaghzoian
Divisional Executive Vice President
CAO, CIO
raymond.shaghzoian@gamcustom.com


Financial

Christian Morency, FCAS, MAAA
Divisional Senior Vice President, CFO
christian.morency@gamcustom.com


Claims
Lori Reilly, CPCU, SCLA
Divisional Sr. Vice President
lori.reilly@gamcustom.com


Product Management & Support

Reinsurance

Glynda Pomerantz
Divisional Assistant Vice President
glynda.pomerantz@gamcustom.com


Human Resources

Kimberly Randall
HR Manager
kimberly.randall@gamcustom.com